How to choose by accessing your intuition 

Standard


Intuition is the knowing inside you that has access to everything you need to know about 

Currently I’m reading a book about intuition and I find this piece of info very helpful for a lot of people who struggle with making decisions like me 

You want to decide between two things but “logically” you can’t make up your mind ,no matter how much you analyze ,think,count the pros and cons ,you are still confused

There’s only one way to be sure you are making the right decision is when you know and feel it is the right decision 

Simply ,intuition is knowing and feeling in your body that something is right,it just feels right!

Intuition is different from your usual everyday thoughts becoz it’s a brief thought that came out of nowhere with a feeling in the body 

For example ,you think of someone out of nowhere and feel the urge to call them right away ,this is your intuition

My experience with intuition comes through a feeling of throwing up,i was struggling with making a decision ,first I felt something heavy on my chest but i ignored it

But after that I felt deeply annoyed and like I want to throw up and all these feelings came out of nowhere ,that was my intuition trying to tell me That I was about to make the wrong decision but I backed off at the last minute 

When you are trying to choose between two things ,let’s say scenario 1 and  scenario 2

Close your eyes and imagine that you choose scenario 1 ,don’t think much but notice how you feel in your body 

Do the same thing close your eyes and imagine choosing scenario 2 ,notice who you feel if you choose scenario 2

One of them will feel slightly better than the other ,that’s your answer ,that subtle feeling of feeling better which is your indication that it’s a better choice for you

You intuition has all the answers ,and it always try to get your attention to make the right choice ,just listen to it .Listen to your gut feeling 🙂 


About Mai yolyz

hi,it's me,,.,My real name is Mai and My nickname is Mai yolyz. I luv writing and i dream to become a writer someday inshaAllah (God willing) .I remember when i was a kid i used to write be4 even i know how to write.i would just draw all kind of shapes as if it's letters .the pen and the paper fascinated me and when i grow up ,this passion grows inside of me . I began writing my thoughts and my feelings and then turned into writing English poetry and I find in writing whether poetry or prose an outlet for my emotions and thoughts.Writing becomes my friend that listens to me all the time . I started blogging and i find it interesting as ppl u don't know come to read what u write and get inspired by that that feedback from others encouraged me to keep writing and now i can't let that go ,writing becomes part of who i am and part of what i will become :) thanks 4 stopping by ,Hope u find my words inspiring :)

Leave a Reply

