Let it out

Standard

You Know what is Wrong with You?

You never Say what you really feel !!
You always Hold it inside ..
You are sad but you don’t cry ..
You are happy but you never dance or sing ..
You are angry but you never scream ..
Because if you did so you will feel ashamed, and that’s the worst feeling In the world ..
So you just walk with your heads down, and you never see how beautiful the Sky is .. !!

Please, Let It Out ..

About Mai yolyz

hi,it's me,,.,My real name is Mai and My nickname is Mai yolyz. I luv writing and i dream to become a writer someday inshaAllah (God willing) .I remember when i was a kid i used to write be4 even i know how to write.i would just draw all kind of shapes as if it's letters .the pen and the paper fascinated me and when i grow up ,this passion grows inside of me . I began writing my thoughts and my feelings and then turned into writing English poetry and I find in writing whether poetry or prose an outlet for my emotions and thoughts.Writing becomes my friend that listens to me all the time . I started blogging and i find it interesting as ppl u don't know come to read what u write and get inspired by that that feedback from others encouraged me to keep writing and now i can't let that go ,writing becomes part of who i am and part of what i will become :) thanks 4 stopping by ,Hope u find my words inspiring :)

Leave a comment